Day.2.

Your Favorite Movie.

I really don’t know if I can pick a favorite movie.  This isn’t like picking a song or a book, this is quite a big life decision.

I have my current favorite movie.  My favorite movie of all time.  My favorite fashion movie.  My favorite cast of a movie.  But actually narrowing it down and picking a favorite movie is quite a daunting task.  It labels you.  Put’s you into a category.  People can judge you.  And we all know they will for we do it ourselves.

I really hate being cliche but I do, truly, believe that Titanic is one of the best movies ever created.  The cast, chemistry, visual effects, writing, and of course the costumes are all incredible.  The best.  I can watch that movie over and over, all 3 hours and 14 minutes of it.  And I will cry every time.

But I also really love La Vie en RoseThe Breakfast Club, Pan’s Labyrinth, Love Actually, Schindler’s List, The September Issue, Big Fish, Moulin Rouge and way too many more.

I am intrigued by foreign films and the emotions that I feel even when I don’t speak the language.  I love music and humor as well and all of the great 80’s movies.

So I guess my favorite movie might be a bit cliche, but I believe that I would chose it to be the last movie I ever saw.

1 Comment

Filed under 30 Day Challenge

One response to “Day.2.

  1. Sarah Gene

    ❤ breakfast club

Leave a Reply

