RISD Here I Come

First of all, don’t worry I will complete my Day.3 challenge because I know you are just dying to see what my favorite television show is but today I am going to the RISD (Rhode Island School of Design) Alumni Art Sale, which I attend annually.

I am usually able to come home both inspired and with lovely little presents.  Today will hopefully be the same.

They have everything there from fine jewelry to huge bow headbands, from cute little prints to large hand blown glass bowls and of course, they have Belgian french fries with a huge quantity of toppings.

Last year I did end up buying a large black bow (see picture below) and it has obviously come in handy.

My Large Black Bow from RISD

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “RISD Here I Come

  1. Eve Janine

    That bow is amazing! I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

