Things I love

Natalia and Neva

Mother’s Day

I have held on to this picture for quite a while.  I found it about a month ago and decided that it was absolutely the cutest/sweetest thing I have ever seen in my entire life. The end.

But not really…It is a picture of Natalia Vodianova and her darling daughter, Neva, photographed for Vogue.

I don’t know if there is really much else to say about this photograph other than I am in love with it.  From the matching Hunter boots to the pink ensembles I am enamored.

Leave a comment

Filed under Models, Things I Love...

Leave a Reply

