A Surprise Down Under

I had never seen pictures of Australian Fashion Week before today, so I was completely surprised when I saw how many amazing designs there were.

I am in love with Australian Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2010.

I began looking at the pictures thinking that I would find a few outfits that I might like, but instead I found dozens that I need to own, now.  I am actually really tempted to hop on a plane now and go to fashion school in Australia or find a job at a fashion magazine there, but I suppose I would settle for a shopping excursion Down Under.

The shows ended May 7 and all of the pictures are up, and the clothes will be in stores in December (remember their seasons are the reverse of ours).

Rachel Gilbert

Ae'lkemi

Alice McCall

Fernando Frisoni

Flannel

Jayson-Brunsdon

Jayson-Brunsdon

Jayson-Brunsdon

Jayson-Brunsdon

Jayson Brunsdon

Konstantina Mittas

Konstantina Mittas

Ms Couture

Rachel Gilbert

Rachel Gilbert

Therese Rawsthorne

Leave a comment

Filed under Designers, Things I Love...

Leave a Reply

