Day.22.

A website

Style.com Home Page

Well besides my own blog, of course, there are a few websites that I visit daily if not hourly.

One of them is Style.com. During Fashion Week I practically live there, waiting for the next show to come up so that I can be one of the first to watch it. Of course when I am sitting in the front row I won’t need to do this anymore, but until that day, Style.com is my savior.

Others prefer New York Magazine‘s coverage of the monumental events, but Style.com lists the models names and runs more smoothly in my opinion.

Besides, it is linked with Vogue so it is basically a given that I would love it.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Challenge, Models, Things I Love..., VOGUE

Leave a Reply

