Day.25.

Your day, in great detail

I have a feeling my day is going to be quite boring, but I must keep the 30 Day Challenge alive.

Therefore I will update this post as things occur.

So far I woke up and ate half of an everything bagel from Brooklyn Bagels with cream cheese.

Now I am watching CBS Sunday Morning which I will admit is not that horrible.

I have so many bags and boxes to unpack that I feel it will take me days to organize, so I might as well start now.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

