Happy Father’s Day!

Apparently it is very hard to find cute father/daughter pictures in Vogue.  I suppose I should have realized this would be a difficult task but I thought it would be worth a shot.  And as I assumed, there were none.  But I had to honor the day in at least a semi-fashiony way, so then I decided to move on to fashion father/daughter pictures, which happened to be much easier.

So in honor of Father’s Day here are some of fashion’s most famous father daughter pairs.

Ralph and Dylan Lauren

Mick and Georgia May Jagger

Paul and Stella McCartney

Tommy and Ally Hilfiger

Liv and Steven Tyler

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Designers, Models, VOGUE

Leave a Reply

