A Day at the Beach

Today I am off to the beach for the first time this summer.  Yes, I do realize I am a bit behind, but I’ve been busy!  Try not to think too poorly of me.

Watch Hill, RI

But back to the beach.  I have decided upon Watch Hill, RI, a super WASP-y wealthy little town with great beaches and shopping.

The beach also happens to be an excellent location for photo shoots.  Many amazing photographs and clothes have graced the gorgeous beaches of the world, and below are some of my favorites.  If they don’t inspire you to don your newest bathing suit and 30 spf then I don’t know what will.

Japanese Vogue

Herb Ritts

Russian Vogue

French Vogue

American Vogue

French Vogue

American Vogue

2 Comments

Filed under Magazines, Models, VOGUE

2 responses to “A Day at the Beach

  1. These are absolutely incredible shots ~ very inspiring!.. 🙂

    x Bird

  2. Pingback: Herb Ritts | Trends Pics

Leave a Reply

