I. Can’t. Wait.

I feel like a child weeks before Christmas (please don’t ask why my past few posts have been about Christmas when I am Jewish…).  I have that anxious, excited feeling and I am so ready to tear open those presents.  And in this case presents means H & M’s doors on November 20.

Yes, yes we know Alber Elbaz is a god to me, and Lanvin is Mount Olympus.  I suppose that makes H &  M my shopping mecca because the two are teaming up to create the most fabulous line, well, ever.

I wanted to save this post until some images of the clothes came out and today they were all over the internet.

First there was the video with Natasha Poly, with the clothes blurred out of course, but now we have an advertisement!  A printed image of four models in seriously chic black clothes.

I am counting down the days until November 20.  I am saving all my money and not shopping until then so that I can buy every single piece.

2 Comments

Filed under Advertisements, Designers, Models

2 responses to “I. Can’t. Wait.

  1. SO MAJOR
    need all of this!
    stat
    camp-out!

Leave a Reply

