Golden Ticket

Lanvin for H&M is going to have a fashion show on November 19 in the Pierre Hotel.  I am Charlie Bucket and this is my golden ticket.  My Wonka Factory if you will.  I really need to know who I need to pay off, bribe, charm, etc. to get this ticket.  While it obviously is not the actual Lanvin show, it is the closest I will come to seeing it (until I am EIC of Vogue).

After this fabulous fashion show, the line will then premiere in Las Vegas (really…?) three days before it opens anywhere else.  Therefore my camping date has been changed to Nov. 22 so that I can be waiting outside H&M when the doors open the morning of the 23rd.

To tide me over until then, a new picture has been released, this time there is color involved.

1 Comment

Filed under Advertisements, Designers, VOGUE

One response to “Golden Ticket

  1. SO beyond! Need these. But that was my reaction too – Vegas?! Not cute.

Leave a Reply

