Fashion Blasphemy

Today is a lesson in Fashion Blasphemy.

The below pictures are not suitable for all audiences.  They may cause mild peril and shortness of breath.

I found this bag laying on the floor of the 34th St. subway in NYC.  I was too nervous to look inside in case there was a rather fashionable family of rats nesting amongst the baby blue tissue.

This is not okay.  A Lanvin bag should never, ever, ever, be on the ground of any station be it subway or in Grand Central.  If they are no longer needed they should be sent to me so that I can a. pretend that I am fabulous enough to have one or b. so that I can make a lovely collage and decorate my wall with the iconic shopping bag.

This is fashion blasphemy.  May it never happen again.

1 Comment

Filed under Designers

One response to “Fashion Blasphemy

Leave a Reply

