From Fleas to Fendi

I live three blocks away from one of the best weekly flea markets in Manhattan.  Though it is entirely coincidental I am still a huge flea market goer and scavenger and I did not pick the location of my current apartment so that I could see the market from my balcony.

I usually go every few weeks, although the past two weeks I went twice, much to my bank account’s dismay.  But no fear!  I only ended up buying two things and the total was $30.  The pictures for those purchases will be put up at a later date when I work them into an outfit.

But for now these are a few of the things I wish I bought and a taste of what the Hell’s Kitchen Flea Market is all about.

I am truly in love with this coat but he wanted $150 for it...

There was no "R" otherwise that would be in my room right now

Leave a comment

Filed under Designers, My Clothes, Things I Love...

Leave a Reply

