Pixie Perfect

Though I usually prefer models on the cover of magazines, Emma Watson gracing December’s issue of British Vogue is completely fine with me and I kind of love it.

She looks like a modern Twiggy with her cropped hair and big doe eyes.  I won’t even mind paying $10 for this issue of the magazine, Emma Watson takes beautiful pictures and I have a feeling her editorial in the magazine will go above and beyond.

I feel like she, and Carey Mulligan on the cover of American Vogue, are still pressuring me into cutting my hair like theirs, but I don’t know if I could pull it off as amazingly as they do.

And here is Carey Mulligan’s cover story for October’s Vogue styled by Grace Coddington:

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Grace Coddington, Magazines, VOGUE

Leave a Reply

