“The Honorable Daphne Guinness”

I haven’t written about Daphne Guinness in a while, and it saddens me really.  I found this amazing editorial she did with photographer Steven Klein and stylist Patti Wilson for the couture supplement to Vogue Italia, September 2008.  I think we should have a couture supplement, actually, I wish my life had a couture supplement, but I have a feeling that is many years down the road.

I don’t really know why I have this affinity for Daphne Guinness, yes I admire her bravery (fashion wise) and her respect for beautiful clothes, but there must be something else.  In these images there is probably a clue.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Magazines, Things I Love..., VOGUE

Leave a Reply

