One Ring to Rule Them All

I have turned into a ring person.  I have my share of vintage cocktail rings from huge gaudy stones to chunky gold ones.  But now I love thin, simple bands, mainly in gold.  I wear six rings everyday but seven is my lucky number, and I think I need to get a new one.  After scouring the internet, I have found my favorites.  Now the only question is, which is going to be lucky number seven?

Jacquie Aiche

Jacquie Aiche

Alex Monroe

Demitasse

Dior

Ginette NY

Sarah Perlis

Leave a comment

Filed under Designers

Leave a Reply

