shoes shoes shoes

I went on a mini shopping spree (and subsequently online shopping spree) and the first pair of shoes I ordered came in the mail today!  The second ones will be arriving tomorrow hopefully…

These are Jeffrey Campbell “Woodies” courtesy of Free People.  I technically do already have a pair of high-heeled clogs, but my other ones are open toe and have a stiletto heel, these are much more day wear.  I ordered silk socks to go with them, which should arrive tomorrow and I think a super chunky knit sock will look adorable too.

1 Comment

Filed under Designers, My Clothes

One response to “shoes shoes shoes

  1. Love them. They look great on you! Perfect choice, I wouldn’t have been able to walk away from them, either!! ~ take care,
    x
    Teena

Leave a Reply

