Oh the Holidays

I finally took the time this afternoon to upload all of my pictures from the past month or so.  Below you will find some of my favorite things in Provincetown, where I spend my summers and Thanksgivings, numerous pictures of food (typical), holiday ornaments, my New Year’s Eve outfit, and some other wonderfully random pictures I for some reason or another felt were worthwhile to post.

 

One of my favorite buildings, Provincetown

Love this font

Amazing letters in a fab boutique in Ptown

 

Martha Stewart worthy Christmas cookies

With whipped cream

And without

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pumpkin, Cheese Cake (w/strawberry topping), Lemon Meringue

Feast of Seven Fishes

The morning after

New Years Eve

Great Grandmother's fur, Alexander McQueen scarf, H&M lace shirt, Urban Outfitters high-waisted black jeans

1 Comment

Filed under Designers, My Clothes

One response to “Oh the Holidays

  1. Ah, is this the scarf?

    It’s perfect… with a great big capital ‘P’!

    I have one Alexander McQueen scarf – it’s kind of witty with a print of Queen Elizabeth II and the Union Jack flag – and I wear it ALL the time! So much, in fact, it’s almost threadbare.

    I think there’s a beauty in its tired appearance, though, as it shows how much I have loved and used such a (once!) beautiful piece.

    Sarah x

    http://stylesouk.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

