My Time at Teen Vogue

This was the last photo shoot I worked on when I was interning with Heathermary Jackson.  The shoot was so much fun!  The model, Barbara Palvin, was absolutely adorable, she had so much energy was was absolutely beautiful.  She reminded me of a young Natalia Vodianova, but Hungarian.

I think it turned out really well, I absolutely loved the hair and make up and it was fun to watch them create the look.  The clothes are great because they are super accessible and easy to wear.  It is “Runway Our Way” so the clothes aren’t that expensive at all!

4 Comments

Filed under Designers, Magazines, Models

4 responses to “My Time at Teen Vogue

  1. Pingback: My Time at Teen Vogue | but according to fashion | Fashion

  2. Nia

    I love this! It would be so much fun to style a Teen Vogue shoot. Dreaaaam

  3. I love the hair and makeup and of course the shoes! the shoot looks like so much fun .

  4. Love, love, love this.

    If it was possible to steal the silver Prada shoes, I’d be doing it… right about… NOW! ;0)

    Sarah x

    http://stylesouk.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

