Featured on Fashionista

One the seventh day of NYFW I was able to go to the Milly fashion show.  I found out that day, and left during my internship to go see the show, needless to say I was a bit of a mess.

My Shot for Fashionista

Kristin Chenoweth and Tinsley Mortimer were in the front row surrounded by photographers and reporters.  I, however, was seated in the Vogue section, right behind Eva Chen and Mary Kate Steinmiller, which meant so much more to me than Ms. Tinsley (though I am obsessed with Kristin).

But the best part of all of this, was that as I was leaving the show a few photographers had stopped me to take my picture, and one of them just happened to be for Fashionista!  She took some pictures and then briefly interviewed me, and went on her way.  I checked nearly everyday to see if my pictures were on the website, to no avail.  Just as I had given up, I received an email from my former boss saying how cute I looked on Fashionista.  I promptly screamed.

Here is a link to the Fashionista post and below are some of my pictures from the beautiful fashion show.

Kristin Chenoweth in yellow!

1 Comment

Filed under Celebrities, Designers, Fashion Shows, Magazines, My Clothes, VOGUE, Websites

One response to “Featured on Fashionista

  1. Ryann,

    This is AMAZING! :0)

    You may describe yourself as being “a bit of a mess” but I would prefer to call it “enviably stylish”. The accessories – and mix of yellow with electric blue – are just gorgeous.

    Sarah x

    http://stylesouk.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

